Harold P. Sellers Award – 2004

The Harold P. Sellers award is a memorial award given to high school students recognized for their ‘Outstanding Achievement in Theatre Arts’

Aldershot High School – Angela Bradbury
Burlington Central High School – Sarah Bowles
Lester B. Pearson High School – Jamie Marcoux
Lord Elgin High School – Kristina Collins
M.M. Robinson High School – Chris Waldron
Notre Dame High School – Victoria Kaatz